Please note that after the map image has been
assigned to the tablet, if the assignment is changed or removed on the
HQ, the image on the tablet remains and cannot be overwritten. Should
the HQ not have the ability to remove maps from a tablet where they
have been previously assigned?
Please let me know how it will be possible to do this.