Recovering data from account logged twice

Dear all,

Unfortunately, two interviewers connected to the same account. Therefore, we cannot upload all the data on the tablet that logged in first, since another tablet logged in the same account afterwards. So, is it possible to recover the data that is on the tablet that first logged in?

I hope everything is clear.

Best,

Hugo

No, by logging in on the second device with the credentials of the first interviewer the second interviewer discarded the data on the first device.

This is described in all details in the following article: Consequences of relinking a tablet device
http://support.mysurvey.solutions/customer/en/portal/articles/2578016

If this was the same interviewer, then he has seen this message and agreed to discard the data.
If these were two different persons, than you can also blame the person who has issued the same credentials to two different interviewers (which should never happen).

Best, Sergiy