Designing a questionnaire using the concept of preloading

Dear Survey Solutions team

I have a question on how to design a questionnaire using the concept of pre-loading since I have never used it before in any of our surveys. My questionnaire has been uploaded for reference. We have already completed the Establishment listing and now we are going to conduct the census so we are planning to preload some information which were already collected from the listing. S

ome questions has to be just displayed for the enumerator to see but not to be edited but some information needs to be edited based on whether the information is correct or not. So I am confused here as to whether it should be preloaded or prefilled, If its preload I don’t want the information to be hidden but to be displayed for the enumertaor to be seen and if its prefillled then I have a lot of information and its not in sequence.
I was not able to upload my excel sheet so I have uploaded a picture of it

Can you please suggest how I should proceed

Great question.

Survey Solutions can pre-populate almost any type of information, at virtually any spot in the questionnaire. But the approach differs depending on how the preloaded data should be handled in the interview.

Here are the most common use cases, quick instructions for implementing them, and links for further learning:

• Show address information to define the interview case. In Designer, create a question with scope set to Identifying. In Headquarters, prefilled these questions by providing their value in the relevant column during batch assignment creation. In Interviewer, Headquarters, and Supervisor, these questions will be the attributes of each interview. On the tablet, this is what the interviewer sees before opening a case. On Headquarters and Supervisor, this is what is seen in reports to distinguish one interview from another.