Deleting interviewer accounts

Juan Antonio Marin from INEGI wants to know if there is a way to delete and interviewer or supervisor account.

This action is called archiving in Survey Solutions and is described here:
https://support.mysurvey.solutions/headquarters/accounts/teams-and-roles-tab-creating-user-accounts-/

Archiving does not make the particular account vanish without a trace, but hides an account from various selectors, e.g. for assignment or re-assignment. Yet any completed or approved interviews may still reference the archived account.

Can I uplaod a the same list of teams and roles with modifcations, once one list has already been uplaoded onto the server?