Delete button on the data export page

The delete button next to download button on the data export page will help admin to delete previous exported data files to save the space on the server.

You can similarly save the space by scheduling a periodic cleanup to purge older files, with some retention threshold (such as 24 hours or a week) for the staged downloads.